Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

IRB Support Staff and Services

Have a specific protocol question? Contact your department’s IRB Analyst.

Suspected research misconduct can be anonymously reported by calling 877-525-5669.

IRB Team

Melissa Fink, CIP
Director
314-977-9814
melissa.fink@slu.edu
 
Elena Breer
Coordinator
314-977-7741
elena.breer@slu.edu

Maureen Bresnahan, CIP, CCRA
Analyst
314-977-7734
maureen.bresnahan@slu.edu
 
Melissa Fitzgerald, CIP
Analyst
314-977-7732
melissa.fitzgerald@slu.edu
 
Danielle Hunter
Analyst
314-977-2029
danielle.hunter@slu.edu

Rachel Millinger, CIP
Education/eIRB systems administrator
314-977-9813
rachel.millinger@slu.edu

Courtney Neal
Administrative assistant
314-977-7744
courtney.neal@slu.edu

Kate Nichols, CIP
Analyst
314-977-7735
kate.nichols@slu.edu