Media Contacts

University and Medical Center

General Requests

Carrie Bebermeyer
Senior Media Relations Specialist
314-977-8015 | carrie.bebermeyer@slu.edu

Jeanette Grider
Senior Media Relations Specialist
314-977-2538 | jeanette.grider@slu.edu

Maggie Rotermund
Media Relations Specialist
314-977-8018 | maggie.rotermund@slu.edu

University Issues

Nancy Solomon
Director of Public Relations
314-977-8017 | nancy.solomon@slu.edu

Clayton Berry
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Strategy
314-977-7117 | clayton.berry@slu.edu.

School of Law

Jessica Ciccone
Director of Communications
314-977-7248 | jessica.ciccone@slu.edu

Athletics

Brian Kunderman
Assistant Director of Athletics-Media Relations
314-977-3346 | brian.kunderman@slu.edu

Mickey Smith
Assistant Sports Information Director
314-977-3463 | mickey.smith@slu.edu

Jake Gossage
Media Relations Associate
314-977-2524 | jake.gossage@slu.edu