Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

Sheila Manion
Vice President, Development
314-977-2306 | manionsm@slu.edu

Meg Connolly
Executive Development Director, Campaign Events and National Alumni Engagement
314-977-7121 | burnesmm@slu.edu

Stephanie Nigh
Campaign Manager
314-977-7700 | garveys@slu.edu

Lynda Signorino
Senior Administrative Assistant
314-977-2849 | lsignori@slu.edu

Kaye Toennies
Business Manager
314-977-2469 | ktoenni2@slu.edu

Principal Giving

John Soucy
Assistant Vice President, Principal Giving
314-977-3527 | soucyjp@slu.edu

Barb Valentine
Executive Development Director, Principal Giving
314-977-2207 | barbvalentine@slu.edu

Sheila Daniels
Development Assistant, Principal Giving
314-977-7549 | danielssj@slu.edu

Kent LeVan
Executive Development Director, Planned Giving
314-977-7143 | levankg@slu.edu

Kathy Luther
Executive Development Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-2499 | kluther3@slu.edu


Wendy Schlesinger
Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-7791 | schlesingerwj@slu.edu

Medical Center Development
Michael Higgins
Assistant Vice President, Medical Center Development
314-977-7538 | mhiggin9@slu.edu

Kevin Doyle
Office Manager
314-977-4133 | kdoyle16@slu.edu

Jessica Pressler
Director, Alumni and Donor Engagement
314-977-9302 | cardj@slu.edu

Elizabeth Wikoff
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-7825 | wikoffe@slu.edu

Aimee Foster
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-8322 | afoste16@slu.edu

Karen Gianino
Development Assistant
314-977-8335 | buddeka@slu.edu

Kim Vogt
Senior Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8316 | kwalsh7@slu.edu
 
Julie Peetz
Development Director, Principal Giving
314-977-9804 | jpeetz@slu.edu

George Billings
Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8303 | gbillin1@slu.edu

Andrew Oberle
Development Director, Center for Innovative Reconstruction and Rehabilitation
314-977-8318 | oberleaf@slu.edu

Karen Trueblood
Development Director, Planned Giving
314-977-2355 | ktrueblo@slu.edu

Lena Titley
Development Assistant
314-977-8317 | titleyl@slu.edu

Alexis Posnanski
Senior Development Director, Medical Center
314-977-2247 | azarae@slu.edu

Jane Baum
Development Director, School of Nursing
314-977-8831 | baumjb@slu.edu

Michelle Cohen
Development Director, Doisy College of Health Sciences
314-977-8723 | mcohen17@slu.edu

Lisa Schaffer
Development Director, Sr. (School of Medicine and Clinical Programs)
314-977-8016 | schafferla@slu.edu
 
Stacey Hutchens
Development Director, External Relations
314-977-3287 | shutchen@slu.edu

Jennifer Sherer
Development Director, School of Medicine
314-977-2546 | shererj@slu.edu
University Development

Ted Cox
Assistant Vice President, University Development
314-977-2064 | coxrt@slu.edu

Kelly Maher
Development Assistant
314-977-4103 | kellymaher@slu.edu 

Connor Bradford 
Regional Development Officer
314-977-5340 | bradfordc@slu.edu

Bill George
Development Director, John Cook School of Business
314-977-7350 | wgeorge2@slu.edu 

Emily Mahon
Development Director, Arts & Sciences
977-2205 | emilymahon@slu.edu

Matt Hayden
Associate Director, Athletics
314-977-7145 | hayden@slu.edu

John Stiles
Development Director, School  of Education
314-977-2218 | stilesja@slu.edu

Amanda Goldsmith
Development Director, School of Law
314-977-3303 | goldsmae@slu.edu 

Lisa Masters
Development Director, Parks College of Aviation, Engineering and Technology
314-977-8431 | lmaster3@slu.edu

Jenna Majzoub
Prospect Management Specialist
314-977-3724 | majzoubj@slu.edu

Jenn Eide
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-4142 | jeide@slu.edu

Kim Malone
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2688 | maloneka@slu.edu

Sophia Toumbalakis
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2208 | toumbasa@slu.edu

Will Curran
Director, Research & Data Management
314-977-2307 | curranwp@slu.edu

Beth Hilton
Constituent Engagement Management Coordinator
314-977-9780 | hiltonea@slu.edu

Vicki Casey
Director, Development Services & Operations
314-977-8323 | cassadyv@slu.edu

Bernice Carp
Development Assistant
314-977-2359 | bcarp@slu.edu

Arlene Williams
Records Assistant
314-977-3082 | awill153@slu.edu

Mike Findlay
Gift Processing Coordinator
314-977-2341 | mfindlay@slu.edu

Korita Humphries
Acknowledgments Coordinator
314-977-2209 | khumphri@slu.edu

Jennifer Schelle
Data Coordinator
314-977-3450 | schelljm@slu.edu

Mary Ann Inman
Gift Processor
314-977-2217 | minman@slu.edu

Louise McAfee
Gift Processor
314-977-7244 | mcafeelr@slu.edu

Alumni and Donor Engagement

General Alumni Contact Info
314-977-2250 | alumni@slu.edu

Tony Minor
Assistant Vice President, Alumni & Donor Engagement
314-977-7651 | minora@slu.edu

Susan DeBarry
Office Manager
314-977-2251 | debarryse@slu.edu

Debbie Dill Garvin
Events Manager
314-977-3728 | dilldk@slu.edu

Caroline Kaikati
Stewardship Program Director–Scholarship & Special Initiatives
314-977-2743 | ckaikati@slu.edu


LaVerne Robinson
Program Director, Stewardship (Parents and Faculty/Staff Initiatives)
314-977-2206 | robinslp@slu.edu

Kris Siebert
Stewardship and Event Specialist
314-977-3145 | kkarwosk@slu.edu

Kate Brennan
Director, Annual Giving Program and Development Communications
314-977-3783 | schwarkj@slu.edu

Maggie Dermody
Reunion Giving Program Coordinator
314-977-2214 | dermodym@slu.edu

Danielle Christopher
Annual Giving Officer (Retention and Alumni Participation)
314-977-3782 | dhuster2@slu.edu

Sarah Lyon-Schmidt
Program Director–Annual Giving Programs
314-977-3782 | slyon2@slu.edu

Katie O'Connor
Senior Communication Specialist
314-977-7306 | koconn16@slu.edu 

Susan Melgren
Digital Engagement Specialist
977-4492 | melgren@slu.edu


Annelise Pivin
Director, Alumni Engagement
314-977-2248 | maloneya@slu.edu

Cindi Aiazzi
Alumni Engagement and Events Specialist
314-977-3980 | caiazzi2@slu.edu

Rob Curtin
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2637 | curtinji@slu.edu

Brittany Ford
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2639 | fordb@slu.edu

Amanda Hente
Alumni Engagement
314-977-2564 | abhente@slu.edu

Kari Hinkle
Program Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
314-977-5530 | kgilles6@slu.edu

Laura Kleinschmidt
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2638 | lkleinsc@slu.edu

Kalen Reichert
Development Assistant (Special Projects)
314-977-2348 | kmreichert@slu.edu

Christine Hoffmann
Development Assistant
314-977-8447 | hoffmanncw@slu.edu